Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos


  View Profile

Jayashree Palani ( bm307520 )  
 
  1  2
Last Login : 2017-04-22 19:33:38
       
Posted By : Self
       
I am 24, Unmarried Sozhiya Vellala Pillai . Nativity is TRICHY . I have done MSc.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: Jayashree Palani Age: 24
Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm Weight: 98
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Blood Group : A1B + Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Sozhiya Vellala Pillai
Diet: Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Dhanus (Sagittarius) Lagnam: Katagam (Cancer)
Natchathiram: Pooradam Gothram: I DONT NO
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: MSc - Computers/IT
Education in Detail: The kongu college of arts &science ,karur
Occupation: Not working
Occupation in Detail: -
Annual Income : -
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Karur
 
Personality information
Our young daughter Jayashree P is MSc Grad with Diploma background and we are hailing from Karur District (Tamil Nadu).She is very caring, affectionated & innocent girl; Her lovable & family oriented nature brings the blends of affection towards parents and lot of faith in God hence she do visit temple quite often. She is very honest,humble towards everyone and her hobby is singing and she won couple of appreciations recently for her voice over latest songs. Some of her interests are to read about Mahakavi Bharathiyar Kavithaikal and taking a two wheeler for a nice evening drive ,looking after few social service activities within the surroundings and spending time with children in free time.
 
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: Railway Department(SSK)    Mother's Occupation:Commercial Tax
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 1  Total Sister(s): 0
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
Father hail from trichy and works in railway dept-erode,mother hail from trichy and works in commercial tax dept-karur and everyone settled with grandma and owning home at karur except elder brother being IT employee and working at United Kingdom with his wife and infant and visit karur often.

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age 24 - 30 Marital status Never Married
Height 5ft 1in - 154cm - 7ft 0in - 213cm Weight 85 -
Body Type Doesnt Matter Complexion Fair
Special Cases None Mother Tongue Tamil
Religion Hindu Sub section Not Entered
Education Doesnt Matter Doesnt Matter Occupation Not Entered
Family values Traditional Diet Not Entered
Smoke No Drink No
Country of Residence India Residency Status Not Entered
State Tamil Nadu District Chennai
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.